HOME          ABOUT US         PRODUCT          NEWS          CONTACT US 

Copyright © 2018 UTAS-Nova All Reversed.  苏ICP******号  Designed by www.300.cn

COMPANY PROFILE

Page view:
UTAS-NOVAUTAS-NOVA founded in 1994, located in Xinqiao Town, Danyang city, which known as the golden triangle, provide the design、Manufacture、Sales of Auto lamp. Utas-Nova covers an area of 110000 square meters, building area is 68000 square meters, with a total investment of 80 million us dollars. Utas Nova has domestic advanced production lines of Auto lamps and produced more than 2.5 million auto lamps per year.

UTAS-NOVA based on the spirit of “ Honesty, Customer first” , adhere to create the brand culture of “ Honesty”, become China’s one of the largest supplier of Auto lamp.

UTAS-NOVA has ERP digital manufacturing execution system and TPS lean production mode, focusing on each link of design, manufacture, quality, storage. In recent years, Utas has completed the transformation of lean production on an unprecedented scale, and made in-depth and comprehensive improvement in many fields, such as process development、technical innovation, flow construction and software platform building. Three manufacture plants have established in Danyang, Heifei, and has after-sales service departments in Beijing, Shanghai and Detroit. In order to effectively improve our research and development capability, Utas has established UTAS-NOVA(USA) Automotive lighting technology co., LTD in USA,  and established UTAS-NOVA (Shanghai) Automotive lighting in Shanghai. 

Over the years, UTAS-NOVA with excellent products and service to win the majority of customers consistent praise, provide products to GMNA,SGM,SAIC,YUDO,ZEDRIV,Singulato,Future ,CHJAutomotive,JAC,ZOTYE,FIAT,BORGWARD,FOTON,Beijing HYUNDAI,BAIC,GAC,CAPSA,FAW,Brilliance Auto,EASTONE.

UTAS-NOVA put the pursuit of perfect quality into every link of production and development, introduced advanced QSB quality management system, has obtained ISO/TS16949 quality system certification, ISO14001/OHSAS18001 environmental and safety certification, national mandatory CCC certification, EMARK, DOT certification. Over the years, with its perfect quality and enthusiastic service, UTAS-NOVA has won the market and cast its brand, and has been awarded the honor of scale enterprise, high-tech enterprise, advanced unit of scientific and technological innovation and China well-known trademark by government.

Today, as a cannot be ignored national brand, UTAS has the responsibility and mission given by the Times, Looking forward to the future, we are fully confidence. Many years development, from excellent to outstanding is a process, we believe that tomorrow will do better than today. Sincere thanks to all friends for the long-term trust and support! We will always provide our high quality products and services, and create a brilliant future with all friend from the world!

首页          关于我们         产品介绍          新闻资讯          联系我们 

常诚车业江苏有限公司版权所有.  

公司简介

浏览量:
UTAS-NOVA      常诚车业江苏有限公司创建于1994年,坐落于丹阳市丹北镇,是一家致力于汽车灯具研发、制造、销售于一体的民营制造型企业集团。公司占地面积110000平方米,建筑面积68000平方米,总投资达8000万美元,拥有完善的车灯生产线,配套智能化生产设备,目前已具备百万辆汽车整车灯具年配套能力。

       常诚公司本着“诚信立为,顾客至上”的经营理念,坚持打造“常信常诚”的品牌文化,多年来以抢抓机遇的强烈竞争意识贯彻执行“秉承精益、精益求精”的管理方针,兢兢业业,磨砺拼搏,取得了骄人业绩,现已成为中国生产颇具规模的汽车车灯供应商之一。

    公司采用量身定制的ERP数字化制造执行系统以及TPS精益化生产管理模式,专注于设计、采购、生产、质检、仓储的各个环节。近年来,公司完成了精益化生产改造,从流程改造、生产设备革新、一个流建设、软件平台打造等多个领域进行了提升。其研发中心、生产制造工厂已在各地拓宽,产品远销海外北美市场,先后在丹阳、合肥等地建立了三家生产制造工厂,在北京、上海、底特律等地设立售后服务部。为了提升研发能力,我们在美国成立了utas-nova(美国)车灯科技技术有限公司,并在上海嘉定汽车工业园投资建设了研发机构“上海常诚车灯科技有限公司”,吸纳上海大都市的人才、技术和信息优势。

       多年来,常诚以其优质的产品和服务赢得了广大客户的认同,先后与江淮集团、北汽集团、上汽集团、上海通用、美国通用、通用五菱、广汽、广汽菲亚特、长安标志、华晨汽车、北京现代、一汽集团、广汽、卡特彼勒等国内外多家大型汽车制造企业建立了配套合作关系。

       常诚人把对品质的诉求落实在生产研发的每一个环节,引进了QSB质量管理体系,实现了产品品质的升级。常诚公司目前已获得ISO/TS16949质量体系认证、ISO14001/OHSAS18001环境和安全认证、国家强制CCC认证、出口的EMARK、DOT认证等资质证书。(字幕详细显示公司所获资质证书)多年来常诚以其完美的品质,热忱的服务,开拓了市场,铸就了品牌,被地方政府授予规模企业、高新技术企业、科技创新先进单位、中国驰名商标等荣誉。

       今天,常诚作为一个不容忽视的民族品牌,肩负着时代赋予的责任与使命,展望未来,我们满怀信心。多年的发展历程弥足珍贵,从优秀到卓越是一个过程,我们坚信明天会比今天做的更好。衷心感谢社会各界朋友长期以来对常诚的信任和支持!我们将一如既往地以我们优质的产品和服务回报社会,用我们的诚信同国内外朋友谋求共同发展,与天下朋友携手共创辉煌未来!